Google Reviews!

240 Reviews!

4.9 Star Rating!

Riverbank Finance Google Reviews

Jess White

Apr 17, 2019

Working with Anthony Bird at Riverbank Finance was the best experience anyone could ask for when purchasing their first home! My husband and I felt extremely well informed throughout the entire process making it smooth & stress-free! Anthony is a total professional who always kept our best interest in mind and provided us with remarkable service and advice. We would HIGHLY recommend Anthony to anybody applying for a loan or home mortgage. Thank you Anthony!!

Ben Vander Boon

Apr 12, 2019

We used Riverbank Finance for both our initial home purchase and to refinance when the interest rates dropped recently. Anthony made the refinancing process super easy and smooth for us. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking to buy a home or refinance!

Juan Linares

Apr 06, 2019

Damon was my loan officer at Riverbank. He was very professional and always kept me updated about everything! He always made sure to give me the best options and advice when it came to my loan process. I am very Happy with the process and that everything went smoothly! I highly recommend Damon and Riverbank!

Rick Parafian

Mar 28, 2019

Riverbank is one of the best companies I've ever worked with, very knowledgeable and always available to answer any questions. I would highly recommend! Thanks Josh & Malina for always being so helpful and getting the job done quickly. Very pleased.

Drew Boeve

Mar 25, 2019

My loan process with Eric and River Bank Finance was absolutely fantastic. Eric was very knowledgeable and always answered my questions in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Eric and River Bank Finance to be your first point of contact for all of you mortgage or refinance needs, and at the very least I would recommend getting a second opinion from them as they were able to save me money on fees and get me a lower interest rate!

Nikita Davis

Feb 26, 2019

I can't even explain how amazing Riverbank finance is. Damon was outstanding! I first had a bad experience with another lender until I found Damon and his team. Great throughout the experience. The end of closing moved quickly Always Kepted me informed That's how amazing these guys are! Highly recommend them.

Margie Davis

Jan 23, 2019

Damon Grosz is absolutely heaven sent! He literally walked me through the lending process step by step, making sure that I understood every aspect of the buying process. Damon is not only a commensurate professional, but he’s dependable and integral. I compared several lenders during my home buying process and Damon was transparent from start to finish, no surprises, no exceptions, no small print, just simply HONEST and that’s what I appreciated and needed most while making an important decision of buying a home. He really set the bar extremely high for my future purchases. Damon is an awesome guy and I recommend his services unquestionably!

Madelaine Clapp

Feb 26, 2019

Sonya Dody was our loan officer, and she was great. She always made sure to give me quick responses to my questions and helped us understand our options. We were first time home buyers but she made us feel prepared and ready. Thanks for helping us get into our home :)

mandy davis

Mar 21, 2019

I had a top notch experience buying a home with river bank finance! I am a first time home buyer and the whole process was a tad bit intimidating, but Andrew and Claudia made it such a painless adventure. We closed in just 1mo, perfect timing. Any questions or concerns that came up was answered quick and concise. I couldn’t ask for a better team to work with! thank you!!

Joshua Little

Feb 21, 2019

Damon and the Riverbank team were PHENOMENAL to work with. The entire process was pretty painless, and Damon was there to answer any questions I had, pretty much any day of the week and any time of the day. He's definitely willing to put in the leg work and to help you strategize and make the right decisions. One of the most important parts of selecting a mortgage company for me was I wanted someone who would answer the phone and know who I was, not just a company that I am another number waiting on hold for the next available representative until next week. Damon and the team at Riverbank are definitely there to support and guide and I will definitely be calling him in the future for my future mortgage needs as I move forward with the strategy Damon helped me develop.

Need a new home mortgage?
Apply now online today! Click apply now to get started! Apply Now!