Google Reviews!

447 Reviews!

4.9 Star Rating!

Riverbank Finance Google Reviews

Rob V

Sep 16, 2020

Josh and his team at Riverbank were great. They never took longer than one business day to respond to my constant questioning and were the best priced.

Eric Haik

Sep 11, 2020

My experience with Anthony Bird and his staff was great. They were always very responsive, knowledgable and friendly. They made a very difficult process easy to navigate and I would not hesitate at all to recommend them for anyone looking for a finance company to work with.

Jake Pierce

Sep 09, 2020

The level of quality and support I got from riverbank was fantastic. The agents were quick to respond to my needs and helped me every step of the way. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Jessica LeFebre

Sep 10, 2020

I had such an easy experience refinancing with riverbank finance. it took less than 3 weeks, they were very responsive, and they explained everything to me in great detail but while making it easy to understand. highly recommend.

Jane Lipsey-Arizola

Sep 02, 2020

If I needed any assistance or had any questions Jenna, Jordan, and Claudia helped assist. Everyone was so great to us during the process and trying to get things done fast and as soon as possible for us to close. I wouldn’t have wanted to go through my first purchase as a homebuyer with anyone else. Jordan treated us as family. We put a offer on a home and was approved but we decided not to go through with sale due to location (we thought we had our minds made but I knew it wasn’t the right decision); no one tried to talk me out of my decision or convince me I was making the wrong choice. My mom closed on her house in December of 2019 and Jordan still keeps communication with my mom and answers any questions she has.

Enoc Martell

Sep 02, 2020

Josh and his team did a excellent job on everything Tours our new home.. I would recommend them to anyone.. thanks Josh

Susan White

Sep 07, 2018

I was relocating to a new state and found Riverbank online. My work required frequent moves so I've lived in many states, buying and selling homes with each move, and worked with many loan officers. When all was said and done, my experience with Riverbank was among the best I've had. My loan officer, Sonya Dody, was a godsend. From first contact she was friendly, helpful, professional, thorough, and -perhaps most importantly - very responsive. Even though we were 5 time zones apart, I never waited long for information and often woke up to emails with details for moving my mortgage forward. When underwriters required progressively more information, Sony quelled my frustrations and expertly shepherded my loan through the process. She brought in other team members to assist,as needed; all of whom were equally great to work with: informative, responsive, friendly and respectful, and professional. I always felt informed and updated with each step. I'm very glad to have found Sonya an

Kyle Emrich

Aug 25, 2020

Less than a year after purchasing our first home Kelsey helped us get a refinance on the same home at an amazing rate, saving us hundreds of dollars a month. If you're looking for someone who will make you a priority I would highly recommend Kelsey. We will be coming back to her on our next home purchase!

Matthew Steffes

Aug 25, 2020

Kelsey was great to work with throughout the entire process of buying our first home. She always responded very quickly to any questions that we had, and her expertise allowed us to get an excellent rate and a very quick close. I would definitely recommend Kelsey to anyone interested in buying a new home.

Kyle Bender

Aug 18, 2020

Eric and Pammy were Amazing!!!!! I got a deal on a property and needed to act fast to secure it. Eric dropped what he was doing to immediately help me. He checked with his team and found an underwriter for my situation. Eric and Pammy gave me updates the entire process, answered questions anytime, clear communication, and got things done!!! Amazing Team!

Stacy White

Aug 17, 2020

When I saw that rates were dropping I decided I wanted to look into possibly refinancing our loan, but wasn't sure where to start. I had mentioned to my brother and he HIGHLY recommended reaching out to Anthony and his team at Riverbank. From the first phone call and email exchanges, Anthony made the process simple and I knew I had made the right decision. They were very professional and quick to respond to any questions that I had. When he said we had the "clear to close" I thought that was too easy and was much quicker than I had anticipated! He guided me every step of the way and made sure I understood what everything meant. Extremely satisfied client!

Rachel Casanova

Aug 11, 2020

Damon came highly recommended by a co-worker and we couldn't have been more pleased. The process was efficient and his advice and rates were the most competitive. Don't waste your time with the large lenders when you can get exceptional customer service from Damon.

Ernie Silverthorn

Aug 08, 2020

Merry and I had an outstanding experience refinancing through Riverbank Financial. Andrew was just terrific to work with. Being a little old silver haired guy, I really appreciated Andrew's help with the technology involved in the process. He provided us the special attention and expertise we needed every step of the way. Andrew answered all of our questions, gave us great advice and went over and above what anyone could possibly expect in providing expert, professional service. I highly recommend this outstanding firm! Ernie Silverthorn

Sara Moore

Aug 08, 2020

Josh was amazing. Always available to answer our questions regarding refinance and got us the best deal!

Ginger Benbow

Jul 30, 2020

My lender was Heather and I could not be more pleased. I am pretty sure she works 24/7. She was so quick to reply, kind, informative and so kind. Thanks to her buying my first home was less stressful. She really goes above and beyond to get your needs met!

Ashley Lewis

Jul 29, 2020

I’m so happy we chose Anthony Bird and his team. We were refinancing our primary home with Quickenloans, which began in May, and started the process on our second home in June with Riverbank Finance LLC. We still haven’t closed with Quicken and I just received our first mortgage statement on the Refi we did with Anthony. We closed within a month with Riverbank Finance! Anthony’s team was quick, efficient, polite, responsive, and professional. Thank you!

R G

Jul 13, 2020

Absolutely wonderful to work with Andrew and Malina. Patient with me, kind, quick to respond. I chose them over my credit union, which is over by Lake Michigan because of these reasons.

Tom Wywrot

Jul 08, 2020

I wanted to extend my thanks and appreciation to Damon and his entire team at Riverbank Finance. The care and ease for how he kept me informed and worked with me was just an amazing experience. I learned a lot of the process, however, there were many, many steps he would watch out for, explain or handle himself to take the burden off of me and make process smooth, fast and frankly simple. Again, I wanted emphasize the care they took. They listened, they were patient, they were helpful, they were watching out for me, they were in it to help me get the best rate and opportunity I could ask for. I would highly recommend him to ANYONE and if I need it in the future, I will be working with him AGAIN!

A C

Jul 07, 2020

Working with Josh on originally purchasing our home, and then refinancing it 4 years later, was a fabulous experience. Josh is always quick to respond and quicker to help in any way he can. It was so nice knowing he was a quick call or email away, when we had questions or needed direction on something. Highly recommend this company!

Michelle Sonksen

Jun 17, 2020

The Riverbank Finance team was a pleasure to work with. I wanted to refinance my home to achieve a more competitive rate and the team did a great job securing an amazing rate (much more competitive than many other local credit unions and banks) and executing and closing the loan in 2 weeks! I would definitely recommend Riverbank Finance to anyone that is seeking an honest, highly professional team to assist in their financial needs.

Brad Bice

Jun 05, 2020

Anthony and his team did a wonderful job for us! They were very responsive, eased our minds during a troubling COVID pandemic, and ensured that we would get the best possible deal on our home. We were very happy working with Riverbank and would gladly work with them again, as well as refer any of our friends or family. Though we haven't met in person (yet) due to pandemic safety measures, they all feel like friends, which makes for a great experience with something that could traditionally be stressful and undesirable. Thank you to Anthony and the team at Riverbank for a wonderful experience!

Kimberly Alabi-Isama

Jun 01, 2020

Tomas was the best Lender Consultant EVER!! He was professional and honest at all times. He made it happen for me even with challenging credit score.I am a proud new Home Owner thanks to my team: Tomas, Melina, Julius, AFR lending, Scott, Michelle, Peter, Otis, , Pammy, and David. I will forever be grateful. I am recommending Tomas of Riverbank Finance to all my friends and family! If you are interested in buying a house then you must trust this team....

Whitney Dixon

May 30, 2020

Damon Grosz and Riverbank Finance were fantastic to work with from start to finish when we refinanced. He listened carefully to our needs and then helped us look at many different options until we found the best way to refinance that fit our financial situation. He always had our best interest in mind and worked hard to get us the best rate possible. We really appreciated his patience and great communication to make the process as easy as possible for us. I’d highly recommend his services. Thank you, Damon!

WiredRM .

May 26, 2020

Recently refinanced my house through Riverbank via a family recommendation. Having went through Quicken Loans two years ago to buy my house, I found the staff far more approachable and the process more streamlined and user-friendly. Great service, quick turnaround and they did what they could to ensure I got whatever discounts were possible. Absolutely satisfied.

Lindsay Laskowski

May 23, 2020

Anthony and his team made refinancing so easy! Anthony was very knowledgeable and helped to ease any uncertainty that we had going into this process. He was able to lock in our rate and execute everything that was needed with ease! I would highly recommend Anthony and the team at Riverbank Finance.

Kelly Dewey

May 19, 2020

Anthony Bird and his team were awesome to work with! They were always quick to respond when I had questions. The entire process for my mortgage was speedy and flawless! I will definitely recommend Riverbank Finance to my sphere of influence.

Adriana Kuhl

Apr 20, 2020

We worked with Riverbank Finance LLC to obtain a loan for a house. Damon was recommended to us and he really delivered great service. He and the company worked day and night to make sure our loan went through. Notifying us when the best options became available. I would absolutely reccomend this company!

Clay Selland

Apr 01, 2020

Anthony Bird gets it. I am a peer in the industry (company is in CA) but I ran across a piece Anthony did to explain the current mortgage market mess. The most concise and "plain language" explanation that I have seen and illustrates he understands what is going on and can help clients through it - a good guy in the industry ! Well done Anthony.

Jennifer Wyse

Mar 31, 2020

Our house buying journey went very smoothly. There were no surprises along the way because of Anthony’s and his team’s great communication at every step of the process. Thank you for making this such a positive experience for us!

Amy Neibert

May 06, 2020

I applied for a preapproval loan for a home on a Monday and an issue came up that my agent needed to check into. He stated that he would check with his underwriter and get back to me. The next day he even emailed me to tell me he was still working on it and that he would be back soon. Here comes Thursday and I emailed him to ask if he any information. No answer. Friday I called and emailed explaining that I have less than a month to get out of my current home and need to have something lined up. Still no answer. The following Tuesday I went online to the chat inside the website and explained my issue. NO ANSWER. I certainly understand that when issues arise it takes time to check into them. However, TOTAL LACK OF RESPONSE to a client is not only unprofessional, it is UNACCEPTABLE!

Jason Russell

Apr 20, 2020

The experience was very easy and clear. The members involved were easy to contact and were very attentive to my needs and questions. The refinance was during quarantine, Damon Grosz and his team did all they could to make this easy to accomplish while taking into account the restrictions from the state government.

Tiffany Koths

Feb 28, 2020

I have worked with Damon Grosz not only once but twice. I feel that he explained the process so well through out. I also feel when things go the wrong way (Example Your Appraisal) he works extremely hard to find the best solution to get you the closest to your goal. I’m really impressed with him and the company he represent.

Stephanie

Mar 10, 2020

Our experience with Riverbank Finance, and Jenna specifically, has been smooth! She's experienced and is full of knowledge. We have worked with her a couple of different times now and have always been impressed. I highly recommend Riverbank Finance (choose Jenna!).

Ian Berdanier

Mar 06, 2020

Team Sonya was awesome! It was no surprise to find the realtor and the title company both singing their praise at closing as well. If I need anything else in Michigan, she will be the first one I call. Thank you Sonya and Pammy for making it so easy!

Benjamin Oom

Feb 24, 2020

Working with Tomas and the team was fantastic. They made the home buying process amazingly simple and quick. I would recommend them to anyone. And as others have said, they are very willing to answer all of your questions. Which was great as first time home buyers!

steve vanderploeg

Mar 03, 2020

Josh was wonderful to work with. He was easy to get a hold of, was quick with a response to any questions we had, and had a great rate at the end of the day. If you are looking for a home loan or refinancing it is worth your time to give him a call.

Anani Lawson

Dec 30, 2019

What a streamline and pleasant home buying experience! Josh W. is so knowledgeable and takes the time to explain each process and is very quick to respond to any question! This was by far the best experience I have ever had and will highly recommend Riverbank (especially Josh) to everyone I come into contact with! 5 stars does not do them justice!!!

Kimberly Prins

Dec 10, 2019

I cannot put into words how much Jenna did for us. We have worked with Jenna on our mortgage and refinance. Our experience through both were flawless. Jenna knows her stuff! We did not worry about a thing because she handled it all! She is very professional and knowledgeable in her field. I strongly recommend Jenna for your next mortgage. Kim and Larry Prins

Kathleen Hansen

Dec 10, 2019

I could not be happier with my experience. Damon was able to get me an excellent rate. He was very responsive to my questions and the documents he prepared were always in good order. It is refreshing to work with someone so competent who clearly enjoys his work and cares about his clients. Highly recommend.

jeff h

Dec 05, 2019

Worked with Damon Grosz. If we could give six stars we would. Damon answered all of our questions promptly and professionally. He also was able to get a ROA on the property that we wanted. We were completely surprised and blown away by that. Could not imagine someone else putting the time and effort in that he did. This is the guy you want on your team for a mortgage.

Michael Kurban

Dec 05, 2019

Where do I begin! Anthony is the best mortgage broker in west Michigan. I used riverbank finance LLC Since 2015.I went to handful of brokers in the past and hands down Anthony bird is the best. Every time I call him he’s there for me, He wants the best for his clients. one year I was in vacation during our closing and he had a guy meet me where I was at to close. Just an awesome individual.

Heather Bartholomew

Dec 05, 2019

Anthony and his team helped me buy my house, sell my old house and then refinance my house that they helped me buy. He even found me a realtor and she was awesome! They made everything so easy and never made me feel stupid for asking questions. I always got a response quickly and the entire process moved smoothly and much faster than what I’ve experienced elsewhere. I won’t ever go through anyone else for a mortgage. I highly recommend working with Riverbank. Mortgage brokers are the way to go.

Alyssa Allevi

Oct 31, 2019

Jenna was so great at helping us get our first home! She was so great to work with and always answered any questions we had. She worked fast to make sure we had everything in time before the last day we could close. We are super greatfull for the experience we had with Jenna. Thank you!!

Nicole R.

Oct 15, 2019

Jenna is absolutely amazing! She was very helpful throughout the process and was available any time I needed her. Caring, considerate, and personal. Let her help you obtain your dream home!

Travis Doom

Aug 02, 2019

I have just purchased my first home using Riverbank Finance, working specifically with Anthony Bird. First of all, I highly recommend using a mortgage broker. Anthony has a working relation with nearly all loan distributors to find you the best loan/rate depending on your situation. After going to school for 7 years to get my doctorate and accruing a very large amount of student debt, the Riverbank team was still able to get me qualified for a great home on a single income. Anthony went above and beyond answering all of my questions regarding the home buying process and even assisted with some of these matters. I couldn't recommend a more friendly and trustworthy group of people.

Elizabeth Fierro

Oct 25, 2019

I live in California and was purchasing investment property in Grand Rapids, Michigan. Two weeks into escrow, I had a falling out with my financing company. I was scrambling to find a bank with reasonable rates and someone to complete the financing in a short time frame. I ran across Andrew at Riverbank Finance. Andrew went above and beyond in assisting with the purchase of not one but two separate properties. He and his team were detail oriented and very informative. He helped me every step of the way and made this cross country deal go smooth. I would definitely recommend Andrew to anyone looking for an honest and fair financing company. I would definitely use him again!

Raven Dilworth

Sep 19, 2019

My first encounter with Jenna Gordon at Riverbank Finance, she demonstrated that her job was more service than sales. She proved that repeatedly with her thorough knowledge of home finance. She was quick to respond to all my emails and text messages, even after office hours. She stayed in constant contact with me and walked me through the entire process of getting finance to buy my first home. I am more than grateful and appreciative of her knowledge and time she provided to me having no knowledge or understanding on how to finance my first home. When she was unavailable, her team was there to step in Pammy was an excellent help through the process as well. I highly recommend this company and most importantly, I recommend Jenna Gordon as a great Senior Loan Officer who will provide you with excellent knowledge, understanding, and professional courtesy to all your financial needs!

Bradley Buck

Sep 09, 2019

I worked with Anthony Bird from Riverbank Finance and he was incredible! I can't praise him enough, he helped me understand the process, answered all my questions very quickly and sent me reminders if I didn't complete something...which for me is very helpful. Anthony even called me while he was on vacation to answer a question I had! I would highly recommend Riverbank Finance and hope people are lucky enough to work with Anthony Bird!!

Alisa Hole

Sep 06, 2019

We had an amazing experience working with Anthony and his team. We had a very unique circumstance that made the house buying process interesting. They were able to handle every issue we had quickly and get us financed and our mortgage closed with very little stress. We would recommend them to anyone else looking to purchase a home.

Brandy Bartram

Aug 21, 2019

Damon and his team are amazing! He has been working with me for almost 2 years from helping me get my credit to a good place so I could purchase my first home! Damon, Pammy and the whole team are very knowledgeable, responsive, caring, and hard working! They worked with me through every single step of the way up until the minute I signed the papers almost a week ago! I just can’t say enough good things about Riverbank Finance LLC! They care about their clients and it shows. If you are looking to buy a home or refinance they are the best hands down! I will recommend them every single time.

Jonathon Hubbell

Aug 16, 2019

With a zero credit score they put me into the house of my dreams. I can't thank Damon and his team at Riverbank finance enough. Without them, none of it would have been possible. They helped me through every step of the process from beginning to end. Very professional and personable at the same time. Would absolutely do business with them again, highly recommended!

Hannah Tejchma

Aug 06, 2019

A few years ago, when I purchased my first home I went through Heather Rake for my mortgage. I had an absolutely amazing experience, so when it was time for me to refinance, of course she was the first person I thought to call. Again, she did an amazing job and made the whole process quick and painless! She was so professional to work with an made sure I was 100% satisfied with my experience. I would highly recommend Heather if you are thinking about buying or refinancing!

Travis Doom

Aug 02, 2019

I have just purchased my first home using Riverbank Finance, working specifically with Anthony Bird. First of all, I highly recommend using a mortgage broker. Anthony has a working relation with nearly all loan distributors to find you the best loan/rate depending on your situation. After going to school for 7 years to get my doctorate and accruing a very large amount of student debt, the Riverbank team was still able to get me qualified for a great home on a single income. Anthony went above and beyond answering all of my questions regarding the home buying process and even assisted with some of these matters. I couldn't recommend a more friendly and trustworthy group of people.

Bethany S

Aug 01, 2019

Damon is the best! He managed our last 2 home loans and his communication, timeliness, and attention to our needs as buyers was amazing! He found us the best rates and gave us personalized attention...what more could we ask for!

Kyle Austin

Jul 24, 2019

Anthony and his team gave us a great experience as first-time home buyers, especially in the currently hyper-competitive housing market in West Michigan. They are incredibly personable and personally attentive, and walked us very careful through each step of the process to ensure that we understood what was happening and what we were getting into. Riverbank provided a number of different loan options and helped us choose the one that made the most sense for our personal and financial situation. We were also in a tight situation, being in a rental home on an expiring lease and needing to close as quickly as possible to ensure we wouldn't need to find stop-gap housing in the interim. Anthony and his team delivered on their promise to close in three weeks or less, and we're incredibly grateful for the effort they extended to do so. Bottom line: I would highly recommend first-time homebuyers look at Riverbank Finance when shopping for a mortgage!

Chris Rabideau

Jul 24, 2019

I would highly recommend Josh and his team at Riverbank! They are kind, always available and always had an answer for my "many" questions. My daughter used Josh for her first home and was very pleased. I used Josh to purchase our new home and was over the top happy with everything. Our interest rate ended up being better than I expected, and Josh was always working in our favor with the realtors. Riverbank had many resources to help us find the right home in a busy market. If you want honesty, loyalty and someone that works longer hours than 9-5, Riverbank Finance LLC is the team you should use to finance your new adventure with.

Eric Brower

Jul 15, 2019

My wife & I had an amazing experience working with Riverbank Finance obtaining our first home mortgage. We were led through the process by our MLO, Eric Van Swol. Eric was very knowledgeable, great to work with and made the process seamless. We also had a great experience with Malina Clements, our Mortgage Loan Processor. She made the documentation process as easy as it gets. We really appreciate her excellent communication which helped us get everything we needed in on time and helped us close one week earlier than expected!! I would recommend Riverbank Finance to anyone looking to buy/refinance their home.

Susan Nelson

Jul 12, 2019

Damon is amazing. He did an amazing job helping with our mortgage. There was a lot of bumps in the road and he never once gave up. Thanks Damon for helping us get our dream home!

Stan Ellis

Jul 08, 2019

Heather Rake is an outstanding Loan Originator!! She was fast, alert, attentive, warm, caring and professional. I was very pleasantly surprised. She will be my first thought with all future mortgage financing. Thanks a million, Heather!

Gabriela Bernatowicz

Jun 10, 2019

Highly recommend! Damon made our refinancing experience feel like a walk in the park. He kept us informed every step of the way and was prompt to reply whenever we had questions.

Robert Brouwer

May 16, 2019

It was so awesome working with Eric, Malina and the whole team at Riverbank. Some of our income is generated as a 1099, and that can make the situation more complex getting a mortgage. It was no problem with Riverbank, thanks to their excellent communication and super fast responses while we were preparing everything. In fact, the response time was zero. It was such a great experience and I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks again!!

Stacie Schultz

May 14, 2019

Riverbank Finance LLC is an amazing company to work with! We used them when getting our first home loan and our 2nd, 3rd and now 4th! They worked extremely hard to make sure we got the best rate and the best loan available. When we had questions they were always willing to talk with us and answer any questions we had which made buying stress free. Anthony was knowledgeable in the loan programs available and helped us save money. We were extremely happy with our experience with Riverbank!

Jessica Farris

May 06, 2019

Riverbank Finance staff were easy to work with and answered all questions at various times throughout the week. Staff was very friendly, willing to help, and understanding through the entire process. Estimated Closing cost numbers were right on track right up until day of close and they were able to save us even more at the Final Closing day!

Jess White

Apr 17, 2019

Working with Anthony Bird at Riverbank Finance was the best experience anyone could ask for when purchasing their first home! My husband and I felt extremely well informed throughout the entire process making it smooth & stress-free! Anthony is a total professional who always kept our best interest in mind and provided us with remarkable service and advice. We would HIGHLY recommend Anthony to anybody applying for a loan or home mortgage. Thank you Anthony!!

Ben Vander Boon

Apr 12, 2019

We used Riverbank Finance for both our initial home purchase and to refinance when the interest rates dropped recently. Anthony made the refinancing process super easy and smooth for us. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking to buy a home or refinance!

Juan Linares

Apr 06, 2019

Damon was my loan officer at Riverbank. He was very professional and always kept me updated about everything! He always made sure to give me the best options and advice when it came to my loan process. I am very Happy with the process and that everything went smoothly! I highly recommend Damon and Riverbank!

Rick Parafian

Mar 28, 2019

Riverbank is one of the best companies I've ever worked with, very knowledgeable and always available to answer any questions. I would highly recommend! Thanks Josh & Malina for always being so helpful and getting the job done quickly. Very pleased.

Drew Boeve

Mar 25, 2019

My loan process with Eric and River Bank Finance was absolutely fantastic. Eric was very knowledgeable and always answered my questions in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Eric and River Bank Finance to be your first point of contact for all of you mortgage or refinance needs, and at the very least I would recommend getting a second opinion from them as they were able to save me money on fees and get me a lower interest rate!

Nikita Davis

Feb 26, 2019

I can't even explain how amazing Riverbank finance is. Damon was outstanding! I first had a bad experience with another lender until I found Damon and his team. Great throughout the experience. The end of closing moved quickly Always Kepted me informed That's how amazing these guys are! Highly recommend them.

Margie Davis

Jan 23, 2019

Damon Grosz is absolutely heaven sent! He literally walked me through the lending process step by step, making sure that I understood every aspect of the buying process. Damon is not only a commensurate professional, but he’s dependable and integral. I compared several lenders during my home buying process and Damon was transparent from start to finish, no surprises, no exceptions, no small print, just simply HONEST and that’s what I appreciated and needed most while making an important decision of buying a home. He really set the bar extremely high for my future purchases. Damon is an awesome guy and I recommend his services unquestionably!

Madelaine Clapp

Feb 26, 2019

Sonya Dody was our loan officer, and she was great. She always made sure to give me quick responses to my questions and helped us understand our options. We were first time home buyers but she made us feel prepared and ready. Thanks for helping us get into our home :)

mandy davis

Mar 21, 2019

I had a top notch experience buying a home with river bank finance! I am a first time home buyer and the whole process was a tad bit intimidating, but Andrew and Claudia made it such a painless adventure. We closed in just 1mo, perfect timing. Any questions or concerns that came up was answered quick and concise. I couldn’t ask for a better team to work with! thank you!!

Joshua Little

Feb 21, 2019

Damon and the Riverbank team were PHENOMENAL to work with. The entire process was pretty painless, and Damon was there to answer any questions I had, pretty much any day of the week and any time of the day. He's definitely willing to put in the leg work and to help you strategize and make the right decisions. One of the most important parts of selecting a mortgage company for me was I wanted someone who would answer the phone and know who I was, not just a company that I am another number waiting on hold for the next available representative until next week. Damon and the team at Riverbank are definitely there to support and guide and I will definitely be calling him in the future for my future mortgage needs as I move forward with the strategy Damon helped me develop.

Need a new home mortgage?
Apply now online today! Click apply now to get started! Apply Now!
Google Rating
4.9
Based on 447 Reviews